Dorothy Avery Clark and Maurice R. Clark Scholarship

Recipients shall be enrolled in the Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, the Department of Apparel, Events and Hospitality Management, or the Department of Human Development and Family Studies. Recipients shall have demonstrated financial need. Recipients shall be enrolled full-time. Recipients shall be residents of the State of Iowa as permitted by Federal and State law, and University policy. This award shall be made available to students of sophomore, junior or senior class standing.