Fuhr Family Agriculture Scholarship

Recipients shall be members of the Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity. Recipients shall be pursuing a future in production agriculture or agricultural business. Recipients shall be residents of the State of Illinois. Preference shall be given to students who have demonstrated an effort to observe the brotherhood of Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity; for example, a demonstrated willingness to help others and improve agriculture. This award shall be made available to students of undergraduate class standing. This scholarship is non-renewable.