Edward and Theola Clarke Forestry Scholarship

Recipients shall be majoring in Forestry in the Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management. Recipients shall have a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale. Recipients shall have been raised on a farm. First preference shall be given to students with demonstrated financial need. Second preference shall be given to applicants from either Story County, Iowa or Clinton County, Iowa as permitted by Federal and State law, and University policy. This award shall be made available to students of senior class standing. This scholarship is non-renewable.