Donald L. Sparks Gold Star Memorial Scholarship

Recipients shall be enrolled in an agricultural-related field. Recipients shall be residents of Carroll County, Iowa. If in any given year there are no qualified recipients from Carroll County, the scholarship will not be awarded for that year. Recipients shall be of undergraduate class standing. The scholarship is renewable so long as recipients continue to meet the above stated criteria.

Recipients shall be given a copy of the biography of Donald L. Sparks.