Roderick Seward, Flossie Ratcliffe and Helen M. Galloway Foundation Expendable Merit Scholarship - Incoming Freshmen

Recipients shall be enrolled or accepted to the College of Engineering. Recipients shall exhibit academic achievement by demonstrating a cumulative grade point average of 3.25 or higher on a 4.0 scale. All awards shall be for one (1) year and may be renewed one (1) additional year upon reapplication so long as recipients continue to meet the above stated criteria. This award shall be made available to students of any class standing.