Donald O. Thompson Founders' Prize

Recipients shall have a declared minor in nondestructive evaluation. Recipients shall have exceptional academic performance, as determined by the administering authority. This award shall be made available to students of junior class standing and transfer students of junior class standing. Selection Committee: The scholarship recipients shall be selected by a three-person committee appointed every two (2) years by the Director of the Center for Nondestructive Evaluation, structured as follows: faculty representative active in the Center for Nondestructive Evaluation research. Two (2) representatives from the Center for Nondestructive Evaluation staff. Administration: Each recipient shall receive a copy of Attachment A. This scholarship may be renewed so long as recipients continue to meet stated criteria.