Scott Johnson and Julia Lawler Scholarship in Business

Recipients shall be enrolled in the Ivy College of Business. Recipients shall have demonstrated financial need. Recipients shall be residents of the State of Iowa as permitted by Federal and State law, and University policy. This award shall be made available to students of undergraduate class standing. This scholarship is non-renewable.

The Donors would like four (4) scholarships of $2,500 awarded each year for four (4) years and three (3) scholarships of $2,500 awarded in the fifth (5th) year based on available funding.