Bill and Frances Lamb Memorial Scholarship

Recipients shall be enrolled in the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences. Recipients shall be a graduate of a high school in Maquoketa, IA or Jackson County, IA. If, in a given year, no student from Jackson County qualifies, a qualifying student from a contiguous county may be selected. Preference shall be given to students who demonstrate financial need. Recipients shall be of undergraduate class standing.