Arthur Gerlach Scholarship in Dairy Science

Recipients shall be enrolled in the Department of Animal Science majoring in Dairy Science (production) or in a pre-professional curriculum administered by faculty listed in the Dairy Science curriculum. Recipients shall be students whose family is engaged in Holstein dairying or a background/interest in the breed. Recipients shall be residents of the state of Iowa. Recipients shall be undergraduates. Preference shall be given to students of sophomore class standing.