Dean M. Funke Memorial Scholarship

Recipients shall be Agricultural Business majors in the Department of Economics. Recipients shall have a minimum cumulative grade point average of 2.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. First preference shall be given to applicants who indicate an interest in pursuing a career in finance. Second preference shall be given to applicants who hold a leadership position in a departmental, college, or university activity, with special consideration given to student leaders in the Agricultural Business Club. This scholarship shall be made available to all undergraduate students. This scholarship may be renewed so long as recipients continue to meet stated criteria.