DACA/Latinx Student Leadership Council Scholarship

Recipients shall be enrolled at Iowa State University. Recipients shall have a minimum cumulative grade point average of 2.75 on a 4.0 scale. Recipients shall be members of an underrepresented population at Iowa State University. Recipients shall show commitment to community engagement and/or leadership. Preference shall be given to students of deferred action for childhood arrivals (DACA). Recipients shall be of undergraduate or graduate class standing. Scholarship may be renewed so long as recipients continue to meet stated criteria.