Class of 1958 Scholarship Fund

Recipients shall be undergraduate students entering their sophomore year at Iowa State University. Recipients shall demonstrate financial need. Scholarship is non-renewable.

Scholarship awards shall annually rotate amongst the six (6) colleges at the University (Agriculture, Business, Design, Engineering, Human Sciences, Liberal Arts and Sciences), incorporating any additional College into the rotation that may be established in the future.